Örnek
The Girl from the Docklands Cafe - June Tate

The Girl from the Docklands Cafe

The Girl from the Docklands Cafe

4.0 2 5 Yazan(lar): June Tate SESLENDİREN(LER): Aoife McMahon
SESLİ KİTAP OLARAK MEVCUTTUR.
The Girl from the Dockland’s Café is June Tate's latest compelling saga. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale. Southampton, 1912. Jessie is made from tough stuff. At just 19, after the death of her father, she opted not to follow her mother back to Ireland, preferring instead to take charge of her own destiny. When Jessie marries an Irishman and takes over the running of the cafe she works in, it seems as though all the pieces are coming together. But when destiny and a pushy local businessman have other ideas, everything she has worked for is taken away, bit by bit. Will she find the strength to keep fighting for the life she wants in the face of personal loss, gang bosses and embezzlement? “[…] kept me gripped to the end of the story. I cannot wait ‘til the next book from this author!” AMAZON REVIEWER on A Family Affair
DİL: İNGİLİZCE Kategori: ROMAN Çeviren:

SESLİ KİTAP HAKKINDA DAHA FAZLASI

Yayınevi: Whole Story Audiobooks
Yayınlandı: 2018-10-04
Süre: 8Saat 15Dak
ISBN: 9781528847018
Yorumlar

STORYTEL'DE HER ZAMAN SENİ BEKLEYEN İYİ BİR KİTAP VAR.

Storytel dünyasında sınır yok!
İstediğin kitabı, istediğin kadar dinleyebilirsin. Cihazına indirdiğin sesli kitaplar, internet bağlantısına ihtiyacın olmadan, çevrimdışı olarak yanında. Zengin kütüphanemizde her yaştan, her insan için mutlaka bir kitap var.
Storytel; akıllı telefonundaki en iyi kitap deneyimi.
İLK 14 GÜN ÜCRETSİZ